You have no items in your shopping cart.

A-Line Deep V-Neck Sweep Train Silver Sequined Backless Prom Dress

SKU: 170104001052

Quality
Price
Value
10 Review(s)

Regular Price: $324.99

Special Price: $172.99

47

This product is Made-To-Order. Whether you choose a standard size or custom measurements, our tailors craft each dress to order. Estimated arrival date is if order placed Today.

Share and get USD $10 Off for orders $68+(coupon code shown on this page)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
perfect Review by Edenbour
Price
Value
Quality
I ordered this dress in the color gold, had it custom-made and it was very beautiful.The measurements were exact,it fitted well and I got numerous compliments on my prom night.I will definitely recommend you ordering this gown because of the amazing quality. (Posted on 3/23/2019)
Great Review by wrinkle
Price
Value
Quality
Customer service was very helpful in the ordering process and sizing! The dress came in about a week and looked like the picture. I enjoyed the dress overall and was pleased with how it turned out. (Posted on 3/23/2019)
he workmanship was excellent as was the quality of the fabric....the material was stunning! Review by Wendy Adelaide
Price
Value
Quality
I was thrilled when my dress arrived. The workmanship was excellent as was the quality of the fabric....the material was stunning! Couldn't have been happier. I am a size 10 and it fit perfectly! I received so many complements I will defintely be ordering again. Thank you!! (Posted on 3/23/2018)
I would buy my dresses for any specail occassion from Dresstells from now on! Absolutely gorgeous dress! Review by Novia Aly
Price
Value
Quality
When I got this first dress from Dresstells I was very surprised of the absolutely stunning fabric and the accuracy of the sizes. (I guess i was a bit suspicious of items online from previous online shopping experiences from other websites) I would buy my dresses for any specail occassion from Dresstells from now on! Absolutely gorgeous dress! (Posted on 3/23/2018)
everybody loved it . it is a dress that makes people wow Review by Sandra Joshua
Price
Value
Quality
Ordered this dress in Silver. it's breathtaking ... I noticed my friends eyes when I tried it for the first time it was big haha everybody loved it . it is a dress that makes people wow (Posted on 3/23/2018)
Pamela Lyly Review by Ada Pollitt
Price
Value
Quality
i bought this dress for my formal
i looked amazing & everyone was asking where i got my dress from!
the dress gave me confidence and i've never felt more beautiful
my dress was red and i felt like i was really making a statement in it.
THANK YOU (Posted on 3/23/2018)
I couldn't be happier with my product. Review by Mary Meredith
Price
Value
Quality
I received my dress today in this colour, it's absolutely beautiful. I couldn't be happier with my product. Bought it in custom size and it fits perfectly. I have no words to express my satisfaction! Have no doubt that Dresstells is my favourite place to shopping from now on! THANK YOU!!! (Posted on 3/23/2018)
It fitted my wife as expected and she also went ahead and did some minor adjustments to get it looking exactly how she wanted. Review by Henry Dobbin
Quality
Price
Value
My wife loved this dress, It fitted her as expected and she also went ahead and did some minor adjustments to get it looking exactly how she wanted. I would indeed buy from this seller in the future. (Posted on 3/5/2018)
The material is also slightly heavier and stiffer than how it appears in the photo, though it doesn't take away from the look in general. Review by Kristin Turner
Quality
Price
Value
The dress itself is beautiful, but it was slightly bigger than I excepted it to be. Slight altering to the top helped fixed the sizing.
The material is also slightly heavier and stiffer than how it appears in the photo, though it doesn't take away from the look in general. All in all, I was satisfied with the dress and happy I bought it for my homecoming dance! (Posted on 3/5/2018)
shorter girls just be careful and be aware that this dress is very long but would be appropriate with heels Review by Doris Albert
Quality
Price
Value
I ordered this dress for my college and I needed a floor length dress for the occasion. I absolutely LOVE the color (it was true to what was shown online).however, this dress was so long it touched the floor for me and it worked PERFECTLY im my favor. So shorter girls just be careful and be aware that this dress is very long but would be appropriate with heels. (Posted on 3/5/2018)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: A-Line Deep V-Neck Sweep Train Silver Sequined Backless Prom Dress

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for A-Line Deep V-Neck Sweep Train Silver Sequined Backless Prom Dress.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets {My Store Name} standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.

  • Best Selling
  • New Arrivals
  • Regular Price: $286.99

    Special Price: $154.99

    46

  • Regular Price: $269.99

    Special Price: $125.99

    53

  • Regular Price: $154.99

    Special Price: $86.99

    44

  • Regular Price: $144.98

    Special Price: $72.99

    50

  • Regular Price: $224.99

    Special Price: $126.99

    44

  • Regular Price: $188.99

    Special Price: $94.99

    50

  • Regular Price: $219.99

    Special Price: $159.99

    27

  • Regular Price: $228.98

    Special Price: $114.99

    50

  • Regular Price: $304.99

    Special Price: $152.99

    50

  • Regular Price: $176.99

    Special Price: $96.99

    45

  • Regular Price: $316.99

    Special Price: $160.00

    50

  • Regular Price: $388.99

    Special Price: $148.99

    62

  • Regular Price: $226.98

    Special Price: $114.99

    49

  • Regular Price: $298.99

    Special Price: $164.99

    45

  • Regular Price: $248.99

    Special Price: $128.99

    48

  • Regular Price: $203.98

    Special Price: $99.99

    51

  • Regular Price: $263.99

    Special Price: $123.99

    53

  • Regular Price: $178.99

    Special Price: $89.99

    50

  • Regular Price: $321.99

    Special Price: $152.99

    52

  • Regular Price: $214.99

    Special Price: $139.00

    35

  • Regular Price: $252.98

    Special Price: $116.99

    54

  • Regular Price: $321.99

    Special Price: $159.99

    50

  • Regular Price: $386.99

    Special Price: $136.99

    65

  • Regular Price: $198.99

    Special Price: $128.99

    35

  • Regular Price: $146.99

    Special Price: $84.99

    42

  • Regular Price: $456.99

    Special Price: $215.99

    53

  • Regular Price: $172.99

    Special Price: $98.99

    43

  • Regular Price: $197.99

    Special Price: $124.99

    37

  • Regular Price: $499.99

    Special Price: $239.99

    52

  • Regular Price: $232.99

    Special Price: $116.99

    50

  • Regular Price: $232.99

    Special Price: $116.99

    50

  • Regular Price: $124.99

    Special Price: $68.99

    45

  • Regular Price: $292.99

    Special Price: $186.99

    36

  • Regular Price: $199.00

    Special Price: $99.99

    50

  • Regular Price: $234.99

    Special Price: $126.99

    46