You have no items in your shopping cart.

A-Line Jewel Long Pearl Pink Chiffon Prom Dress with Beading

SKU: 110104001189

Price
Value
Quality
120 Review(s)

Regular Price: $316.99

Special Price: $160.00

50

00D 00: 00: 00

This product is Made-To-Order. Whether you choose a standard size or custom measurements, our tailors craft each dress to order. Estimated arrival date is if order placed Today.

Share and get USD $10 Off for orders $68+(coupon code shown on this page)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 120 total

per page
Love my dress!!! Received my dress before the expected delivery date, in very good condition, bagged twice, with everything included. Review by Emma Effie
Quality
Price
Value
Love my dress!!! Received my dress before the expected delivery date, in very good condition, bagged twice, with everything included. Immediately received an email from the seller asking if everything was okay and to rate or communicate if anything was wrong. I was worried about buying online but so glad I bought this dress. Very good quality. (Posted on 3/5/2018)
Perfect! Review by Tennille O.
Quality
Price
Value
This dress turned out exactly how I wanted. It was custom made and fit perfectly! It also got here very fast once it was shipped. I was very happy with this dress!
(Posted on 12/15/2017)
Five stars Review by Carrie W. Kilmer
Value
Quality
Price
Great quality, fast delivery, loved the color!!
(Posted on 12/15/2017)
looks expensive!, Review by Peezus
Quality
Price
Value
Perfect dress for the marine ball! Material is great feels & looks expensive!, (Posted on 12/15/2017)
Elegant Review by Claudia M. Parrilla
Quality
Price
Value
I bought this as a backup dress for my nephew's wedding, my other dress is still a bit tight. This dress is very elegant, great fabric, and beautifully made. It's so perfect, that I may just wear this instead! (Posted on 12/15/2017)
Good quality. Review by OlAvd
Quality
Price
Value
Good quality, nicely sewn, affordable and adorable dress. Hope to be able to purchase from you again. (Posted on 12/13/2017)
Great looking dress Review by Sheri
Quality
Price
Value
Great looking dress , just a little big on the side where my bust is . But loved it overall (Posted on 12/13/2017)
Five Stars Review by Hatice asik
Quality
Price
Value
İt fits perfectly and the quality is nice
(Posted on 12/11/2017)
Wow! So beautiful! Review by JoJo
Quality
Price
Value
I got this dress custom made to my measurements for my Halloween wedding. They even added extra tulle for me at no extra cost. What amazing quality! (Posted on 12/11/2017)
I love this dress Review by Banks
Price
Value
Quality
Beautiful dress.I love it.looks expensive (Posted on 4/26/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 120 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: A-Line Jewel Long Pearl Pink Chiffon Prom Dress with Beading

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for A-Line Jewel Long Pearl Pink Chiffon Prom Dress with Beading.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets {My Store Name} standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.

  • Best Selling
  • New Arrivals
  • Regular Price: $286.99

    Special Price: $154.99

    46

  • Regular Price: $269.99

    Special Price: $125.99

    53

  • Regular Price: $154.99

    Special Price: $86.99

    44

  • Regular Price: $144.98

    Special Price: $72.99

    50

  • Regular Price: $224.99

    Special Price: $126.99

    44

  • Regular Price: $188.99

    Special Price: $94.99

    50

  • Regular Price: $219.99

    Special Price: $159.99

    27

  • Regular Price: $228.98

    Special Price: $114.99

    50

  • Regular Price: $304.99

    Special Price: $152.99

    50

  • Regular Price: $176.99

    Special Price: $96.99

    45

  • Regular Price: $316.99

    Special Price: $160.00

    50

  • Regular Price: $388.99

    Special Price: $148.99

    62

  • Regular Price: $226.98

    Special Price: $114.99

    49

  • Regular Price: $298.99

    Special Price: $164.99

    45

  • Regular Price: $248.99

    Special Price: $128.99

    48

  • Regular Price: $203.98

    Special Price: $99.99

    51

  • Regular Price: $263.99

    Special Price: $123.99

    53

  • Regular Price: $178.99

    Special Price: $89.99

    50

  • Regular Price: $321.99

    Special Price: $152.99

    52

  • Regular Price: $214.99

    Special Price: $139.00

    35

  • Regular Price: $252.98

    Special Price: $116.99

    54

  • Regular Price: $321.99

    Special Price: $159.99

    50

  • Regular Price: $386.99

    Special Price: $136.99

    65

  • Regular Price: $198.99

    Special Price: $128.99

    35

  • Regular Price: $146.99

    Special Price: $84.99

    42

  • Regular Price: $456.99

    Special Price: $215.99

    53

  • Regular Price: $172.99

    Special Price: $98.99

    43

  • Regular Price: $197.99

    Special Price: $124.99

    37

  • Regular Price: $499.99

    Special Price: $239.99

    52

  • Regular Price: $232.99

    Special Price: $116.99

    50

  • Regular Price: $232.99

    Special Price: $116.99

    50

  • Regular Price: $124.99

    Special Price: $68.99

    45

  • Regular Price: $292.99

    Special Price: $186.99

    36

  • Regular Price: $199.00

    Special Price: $99.99

    50

  • Regular Price: $234.99

    Special Price: $126.99

    46