You have no items in your shopping cart.

Mermaid Off-the-Shoulder Yellow Lace Prom Dress with Appliques

SKU: 111043040

Quality
Price
Value
14 Review(s)

Regular Price: $212.99

Special Price: $136.99

36

This product is Made-To-Order. Whether you choose a standard size or custom measurements, our tailors craft each dress to order. Estimated arrival date is if order placed Today.

Share and get USD $10 Off for orders $68+(coupon code shown on this page)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
This is an absolute beautiful dress and the price is so worth it. Its very simple and chic looking. Review by Sandra Lee
Quality
Price
Value
I purchased this dress a few weeks ago. This is an absolute beautiful dress and the price is so worth it. Its very simple and chic looking. The dress was a few inches to long. I had it altered, but it was not a deal breaker. It still looked great. I received it on time. (Posted on 3/5/2018)
You could get a different one if you wanted but I think I'll keep the one that came with. Highly recommend!!!! Buy it!!! Review by Debby Lindsay
Quality
Price
Value
The dress is so beautiful. Especially for the price your paying. It's snug which is what I wanted. It's light which is great and the material is nice. I'm pretty sure it's not real lace but it doesn't feel like that scratchy fake lace either. It's soft. I was so nervous buying this dress but I'm glad I did. I cried a little when I tried it on and it was beautiful. You could get a different one if you wanted but I think I'll keep the one that came with. Highly recommend!!!! Buy it!!! (Posted on 3/5/2018)
This dress is quite amazing Review by Sarah2
Price
Value
Quality
This dress is quite amazing. Fits as expected and looks exactly as you see it in the picture. The extra good thing about is that you can easily fold it and it doesn't need ironing. So if you're traveling with that could be a good advantage.
(Posted on 3/12/2017)
I got my dress so fast, and it is very lovely Review by Loretta
Price
Value
Quality
I got my dress so fast, and it is very lovely...Love the material and the design as well.
(Posted on 3/12/2017)
Lovely dress Review by Lisa Grant
Price
Value
Quality
I am 5'2", and just over 105lbs with a 34B chest; I ordered the size 2. The dress length is as shown in the photo. The yellow color is beautiful, though I would really love to purchase this dress in other colors, perhaps a deep ocean blue or teal, maybe even a forest green or deep silvery gray.
(Posted on 3/12/2017)
Good deal! Review by francina
Price
Value
Quality
I am in total shock of how well the dress fit, how well the fabric felt and how well the customer service was. They made a perfect dress base on my size. I'm a size 14/16 pants but a size L top. I'm curvy and the dress fit great on my bottom. Thank you so much!
(Posted on 3/12/2017)
Five stars Review by Diana94
Price
Value
Quality
This dress is far more beautiful than I ever expected and fit perfectly without any alterations.
(Posted on 3/12/2017)
worth it Review by Elisa Clarke
Price
Value
Quality
It arrived last week and I was very pleased with it. The lace is beautiful. It is a bit close in the hips but nothing I cannot take care of. For the cost, this dress is more than worth it.
(Posted on 3/12/2017)
Elegant dress Review by T Benson
Price
Value
Quality
Beautiful classic yellow elegant dress. This is true to size so order your normal size. I'm 5'2 and this is a little long for me, but as I stated beautiful & elegant!
(Posted on 3/12/2017)
dress is beautiful Review by Lauren
Price
Value
Quality
Delivered as expected.And the dress is beautiful.The material is good.I am 5'4' and 120lbs. I ordered a 8, fits good but a 6 will be perfect, I guess. (Posted on 3/12/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mermaid Off-the-Shoulder Yellow Lace Prom Dress with Appliques

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Got a photo? Click here to upload a photo for this product! »

Upload your photo for Mermaid Off-the-Shoulder Yellow Lace Prom Dress with Appliques.

I own the rights to this image and confirm that it meets {My Store Name} standards. I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions.

  • Best Selling
  • New Arrivals
  • Regular Price: $286.99

    Special Price: $154.99

    46

  • Regular Price: $269.99

    Special Price: $125.99

    53

  • Regular Price: $154.99

    Special Price: $86.99

    44

  • Regular Price: $144.98

    Special Price: $72.99

    50

  • Regular Price: $224.99

    Special Price: $126.99

    44

  • Regular Price: $188.99

    Special Price: $94.99

    50

  • Regular Price: $219.99

    Special Price: $159.99

    27

  • Regular Price: $228.98

    Special Price: $114.99

    50

  • Regular Price: $304.99

    Special Price: $152.99

    50

  • Regular Price: $176.99

    Special Price: $96.99

    45

  • Regular Price: $316.99

    Special Price: $160.00

    50

  • Regular Price: $388.99

    Special Price: $148.99

    62

  • Regular Price: $226.98

    Special Price: $114.99

    49

  • Regular Price: $298.99

    Special Price: $164.99

    45

  • Regular Price: $248.99

    Special Price: $128.99

    48

  • Regular Price: $203.98

    Special Price: $99.99

    51

  • Regular Price: $263.99

    Special Price: $123.99

    53

  • Regular Price: $178.99

    Special Price: $89.99

    50

  • Regular Price: $321.99

    Special Price: $152.99

    52

  • Regular Price: $214.99

    Special Price: $139.00

    35

  • Regular Price: $252.98

    Special Price: $116.99

    54

  • Regular Price: $321.99

    Special Price: $159.99

    50

  • Regular Price: $386.99

    Special Price: $136.99

    65

  • Regular Price: $198.99

    Special Price: $128.99

    35

  • Regular Price: $146.99

    Special Price: $84.99

    42

  • Regular Price: $456.99

    Special Price: $215.99

    53

  • Regular Price: $172.99

    Special Price: $98.99

    43

  • Regular Price: $197.99

    Special Price: $124.99

    37

  • Regular Price: $499.99

    Special Price: $239.99

    52

  • Regular Price: $232.99

    Special Price: $116.99

    50

  • Regular Price: $232.99

    Special Price: $116.99

    50

  • Regular Price: $124.99

    Special Price: $68.99

    45

  • Regular Price: $292.99

    Special Price: $186.99

    36

  • Regular Price: $199.00

    Special Price: $99.99

    50

  • Regular Price: $234.99

    Special Price: $126.99

    46